Contact Us

City Weekend is an English-language entertainment magazine that brings you the best in food and drinks, nightlife, music, art, community and lifestyle through our print magazine, website and mobile app. Our team is comprised of locals and foreigners who love everything about the cities we call home. Find us in Shanghai, Beijing and Suzhou for the latest in entertainment news around China.

Shanghai Office (021) 6039-8288 

Address

Rm. 1501, 15/F Yingshi Building, 180 Tianjin Lu 
Near Metro Line 2 Nanjing Dong Lu Station 
天津路180号应氏大厦15楼1501室

Contact Us - Shanghai

For our Editorial Team, write to us at editor@ringierchina.com

For Internships contact Dining Editor, Rachel Gouk, rachel.gouk@ringierchina.com

For Distribution contact Distribution Manager, Yuka Liu, yuka.liu@ringierchina.com 

For Sales contact Assistant Sales Director, Lorraine Hou, lorraine.hou@ringierchina.com

For Marketing contact Marketing Manager, Chengye Wang, chengye.wang@ringierchina.com

Contact

Get in Touch With Us

New restaurant, new cool place around? Do let us know now and we will check it out!


Upload any attachments such as images or documents
Files must be less than 1 MB.
Allowed file types: gif jpg jpeg png txt pdf doc docx odt ppt pptx xls xlsx ods.

For Events contact Event Manager, Rong Xiao, rong.xiao@ringierchina.com

Contact Us - Beijing For inquiries regarding Distribution Sales & Marketing contact Sherry Pan, panhong_cw@oishi-tm.com

Download App Now
Select your device platform and get download started
Add & Promote an Event
Tell everybody what's going on. FREE.

You've reached the limit of allowed deals. For more information

Contact us

You've reached the limit of allowed housing listing. For more information

Contact us