Spacious 1BR in a Cosy Apartment (Jiashan Road)

Beds 2
Baths 1
Type:
Category: 
Shared Apartment
Rooms:
2 Bedroom
1 Bathroom
1 Living room
Price:
6500 RMB
Floor:
Floor: 
3
Location:
Location: 
Xuhui
Metro:
Near by Metro: 
Jiashan Rd
Posted on:
11-04-2017
Posted By:
tammytan
  • Furnished
  • Internet
  • Central Aircon
  • Floor/Wall Heating
  • Air Filter
  • Water Filter
  • Washing Machine
  • Dryer
  • Oven
  • TV
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Space
  • Pool
  • Health Club
  • Elevator
  • Security
  • Parking
Description
Hi there, if you're looking for a spacious room to rent in a quiet but central location, look no further! I'm looking for a housemate to rent the master bedroom in my apartment on Jiashan Road which will be available starting 1st December 2017!

Below are more details:

About the Location
- The location and surrounding is the best feat of the apartment. It's at a quiet area but very accessible to everywhere else
- 8 mins walk to Jiashan Road Metro and 15 mins walk to Shaanxi South Metro Station (IAPM)
- 15-20 mins walk to HuaiHai Middle Road (great for shopping or a weekend stroll)
- Supermarket just next to the apartment compound called FMart - fresh produce and basically everything you need (no imported goods)

About the Apartment
- Located on Jiashan Road. It's an old apartment, so no escalator, only stairs and it's on the 4th floor (China term)
- The apartment is about 70sqm with 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, kitchen and living area
- Fully furnished with wall heating in every room including the bathroom which is very useful when it gets cold. TV, sofa, cooking stove, refrigerator, microwave, cooking utensils, washing machine + dryer and WiFi
- Each apartment block requires a key to enter and there's a gate + wooden the door for this unit, so safety is not an issue
- House rules: no pets and essentially just treat it like your home (which means keep it clean & neat, remember to take out the trash, etc.)

Payment terms
- 6,500 rent per month
- 2 months deposit is required
- rent is paid once every 2 months
- split 2-ways for internet, utilities and cleaning lady (every fortnight, but we can asks her to come more often if required)

About Me (your potential housemate)
- My name is Tammy and I'm from Malaysia. I speak English (native), Mandarin and Cantonese. I work in Advertising, so I spend most of my time at work, but I will be home most of the weekends.
- I like the house to be clean and tidy, so it goes without saying I'm a neat and clean person :)
- I love to cook and I try to cook during weekends, so you're always invited to try and join me
- Sometimes my friends and boyfriend will come over for a meal/stay, which you are allowed to do the same but it's good to keep each other informed prior to any arrangements (I'd do the same)
CLICK HERE FOR CONTACT INFORMATION
Contact Information

tammytan

  • Tel: 18616766761
  • Wechat: 18616766761
Contact
Location
Map Location: 

Featured Properties

Download App Now
Select your device platform and get download started
Add & Promote an Event
Tell everybody what's going on. FREE.

You've reached the limit of allowed deals. For more information

Contact us

You've reached the limit of allowed housing listing. For more information

Contact us