Benjamin Cost

  • Shanghai
  • Joined on Mon, Jun 8, 2015

No favorites found.

No events found.

Big Hu Snake Restaurant
Mon, Dec 14, 2015 06:04 PM
Status: Published

Shanghai's premier snake purveyor, Dahushedao serves every part of the animal but the slither.

Qishan Saozi Mian
Mon, Nov 2, 2015 02:49 PM
Status: Published

Palace Duck
Fri, Sep 11, 2015 04:06 PM
Status: Published

A Shan
Fri, Jul 3, 2015 08:17 PM
Status: Published

A local favorite since 1983, A Shan specializes in Shanghai homestyle classics like fried shrimp wit

Yunzhong Restaurant
Mon, Apr 27, 2015 10:23 PM
Status: Published

One of the many restaurants on the periphery of the Tongchuan Fish Market.

Tudang Jia
Sun, Apr 5, 2015 06:00 AM
Status: Published

Shanghai's primo hasenpfeffer specialist, Tudang Jia serves everything rabbity from the head to

Zhu Que Men
Mon, Mar 16, 2015 09:57 PM
Status: Published

Hand-thrown noodle joint on Dagu Road. Go for the you po mian and the rou jia mo.

Lanna Coffee
Tue, Jan 13, 2015 04:12 AM
Status: Published

Lanna Coffee is a small cafe spotlighting local beans, specifically from Yunnan, though their menu a

MQ Cafe
Tue, Jan 13, 2015 04:00 AM
Status: Published

This coffee pioneer, and home of Shanghai’s coffee scientist Zhongshun Cai, features myriad differen

Rui Fu Yuan
Mon, Jan 5, 2015 09:39 PM
Status: Published

Rui Fu Yuan is one of the standard bearers for Shanghai homestyle cooking.

Status message

No articles found.