Lisa Gay

  • Beijing
  • Joined on Mon, Dec 20, 2010

No favorites found.

No events found.

New Eat: Manyo

While Manyo is considered t

Muma French 83 Opens Up in Chaowai Soho

Muma French 83 is a multi-purpose shop that is a stylish addition to the CBD.

Health Matters: A Crowning Achievement

Going to the dentist is never going to be all that fun—but at least it can be efficient.

Pages

Orchid Spa
Thu, Jul 7, 2016 05:13 PM
Status: Published

This authentic Thai-style spa offers yoga massages and herbal compresses, with ingredients imported

TATA
Mon, Jun 6, 2016 06:51 PM
Status: Published

This welcoming Gongti-based hair salon covers all your grooming needs, from beard trimming to lush h

Hair Attack
Tue, Mar 29, 2016 12:20 PM
Status: Published

Rechenberg Studio
Mon, Mar 28, 2016 08:47 PM
Status: Published

Antonia Sampson Jewelry
Mon, Mar 28, 2016 08:40 PM
Status: Published

Handcrafted jewelry made here in Beijing

Golden Eye
Tue, Jan 12, 2016 12:33 PM
Status: Published

Nuo Spa
Thu, Oct 15, 2015 02:55 PM
Status: Published

Tian Spa
Mon, Sep 28, 2015 07:11 PM
Status: Published

Moon River Farm
Wed, Jul 8, 2015 10:55 PM
Status: Published

An organic farm in the outer reaches of Shunyi with outdoor activities galore

UCCA Creative Studio > CBD
Thu, Apr 2, 2015 11:22 PM
Status: Published

Status message

No articles found.